Facebook might be a little behind in introducing new features, but it has finally added the unsend feature on Facebook Messenger. Previously, users had the option to delete a message so it wasn’t visible to them, but it was visible to other people. However, now, within ten minutes of sending the message, users can long tap the message, and when an option pops up, they can either delete the message for everyone or just for themselves. This feature is already available in Whatsapp, but with a different time limit. However, the catch is that Facebook Messenger users get a notification if a message is deleted.